BOARD OF TRUSTEES

The president of the Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft has appointed the following people to the board of trustees at Fraunhofer IKTS:

Dr. A. Beck

Saxon State Ministry for Science and the Arts, Dresden Head of Department "Bund-Länder-Research Institutes"

Dipl.-Ing. R. Fetter

Thuringian Ministry for Economy, Science and the Digital Society, Erfurt Head of Department 53 "Technology Funding"

Dr. habil. M. Gude

Thuringian Ministry for the Environment, Energy and Nature Conservation, Erfurt Head of Department 3 "Energy and Climate"

Dr. P. Heilmann

arXes Information Design Berlin GmbH, Berlin Managing Director

A. Heller

District Administrator's Office Saale-Holzland District, Eisenberg, District Administrator

Dr. W. Köck

Plansee SE, Reutte **Executive Director**

A. Krey

State Development Corporation of Thuringia (LEG), Erfurt Manager

Dr. R. Lenk

CeramTec GmbH, Plochingen Vice President R&D

Dr. C. Lesniak

3M Technical Ceramics, branch of 3M Deutschland GmbH, Kempten Senior Laboratory Manager

Dr. H.-H. Matthias

TRIDELTA GmbH, Hermsdorf Managing Director

Dr. R. Metzler

Rauschert GmbH, Scheßlitz Managing Director

P. G. Nothnagel

State Ministry for Economic Affairs, Labour and Transportation, Dresden Head of Department 47: "Structural Development, Economically relevant **Environmental and Energy** Issues"

M. Philipps

Endress + Hauser GmbH & Co. KG, Maulburg Head of Business Division Sensor Technology

Dr. D. Stenkamp

TÜV Nord AG, Hannover Board of Management

MR C. Zimmer-Conrad

State Ministry for Economic Affairs, Labour and Transportation, Dresden Head of Department 36 "Industry"